Sophie and Beth from south wales

I’m Sophie and my partner is Beth. We have been together for 7 years this year and where at that stage where we want to try for a baby to have out own little family.

Where looking for a guy with dark hair, tall and healthy. Someone who is willing to go the extra mile to achieve what they want in life.

We would like to meet first before we go ahead with anything.

One Reply to “Sophie and Beth from south wales”

  1. Good morning Sophie and Beth.

    Allow me to introduce myself (excuse the copy and paste but I wrote it for another site).
    Im a twenty five year old English male; blue eyes, dark brown hair, six foot and of a slim/athletic build at 82kgs (give or take a flapjack). I don’t drink or use drugs. The only family condition I’m aware of is a diabetic grandfather.
    I’m educated to degree level with a Bachelors in Linguistics. Speak French, Chinese and some English.
    I’m an active hobbyist who enjoys playing guitar, kickboxing, yoga, DIY, going to the gym and spending time in the garden.
    I’ve helped friends to conceive in the past as a donor (no “natural insemination” please – I’m British!) And have a healthy three year old daughter living in their care. I’m in a committed relationship and my girlfriend supports my sperm donation. We hope to have kids ourselves one day but not quite yet.
    I have a clean bill of health and am a car owner so willing to travel reasonable distances when necessary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.