Single heterosexual woman Looking to Co-parent in Camberley, Surrey, United Kingdom

Co-ParentMatch.com Profile ID: Laura199
Single heterosexual woman
Looking to Co-parent
Age: 21
Location: Camberley, Surrey, United Kingdom

Other Info: I know I’m young but it’s my dream to become a mum. I still live with family. I work full time and I am really hard working. I have a cat I adore 🙂

3 Replies to “Single heterosexual woman Looking to Co-parent in Camberley, Surrey, United Kingdom”

  1. Hello,
    My name is Rumen,37 years old white boy,dark blond hair,blue eyes,6 ft and 92 kg.I am good looking boy with very good health,my family has god good health.I am original from Bulgaria but I live in South East London since 2007.I am a builder and I am very good in my job,I have lots of skills(same as my father and my brother)My grandad was very skillful as well he was carpenter.He died 90 years old.I do not drink or smoke.I would like to become a sperm donor because I am single and I would like to help someone to have child. If you still looking for a donor and you interested about me you can get in touch.
    Kind Regards
    Rumen

  2. Hi Laura199,

    I live near you in Surrey. I am 22 years old, of mixed but predominantly white heritage, I hold a 2.1 degree from university.

    Please email me and I will send you more details about myself. Any details you want to know or questions you have I will be happy to answer.

    Best regards,
    James

  3. Hi Laura, I also live in Camberley.

    I’m 21, 5 ft 11, half Portuguese and half British, tanned complexion, green eyes and thick black hair,

    I currently work for one of the world’s largest pharmaceutical companies.

    I competed in multiple competitions for judo and won multiple international medals.

    Drop me an email if you wish to know any more.

    Many thanks,
    Nathan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.