Married Lesbian Couple in Suffolk

We are a married couple and looking to start a family. We are just looking for a donor; ideally dark hair and dark eyes, however we are happy to hear from anyone and see how we get on and just find the perfect match for us. if you can provide any photos and any proof of health checks that would be great. We are happy to travel and will pay for travel and donation. Please get in touch if you think you can help us. Thank you 😊

Visit Kelly’s profile and contact her NOW!

 




2 Replies to “Married Lesbian Couple in Suffolk”

  1. Hello, I’m James. I live in London. I’m 33, 5’8, 10 stone, have green eyes and brown hair. I’m vegan and don’t drink, smoke, or take drugs. I’m not on any medication. I have recent paperwork giving me the all clear for STIs.

    I work as a primary school teacher and my partner, Alexandra, is a nurse. We are looking to help people via AI only. Alexandra will accompany me to hopefully make the whole process a bit less awkward for everyone!

    We are currently expecting a child of our own and would prefer no contact once you have conceived, and I’d prefer it if my name wasn’t on the birth certificate. This is just to keep things simple for mine and Alexandra’s family in the future.

    If in the future you’d like a second (or even third!) child from the same donor (me!) then I’m sure that’s something that could be arranged.

    Look forward to hearing from you.

    View Jim’s Profile and contact him NOW!

    James

  2. Hello, My name is Robert, I am an American currently serving in the U.S. Air Force as an aircraft structural maintenance technician. I have been serving in England for 2 years already and live in Bury St. Edmunds. My job requires regular health check ups and blood work, which have always came back as a good bill of health. I work with many individuals designing diets and meal plans which means I also keep my diet very clean, only eating lean farm fresh meat, whole grains, and plenty of fruit and vegetables. In my free time I am constantly training, usually 4-5 days a week in the gym as I compete in power-lifting. I also do yoga at least 5 days a week. With the demands of my training I very rarely drink and when I do it is no more than one or two beverages. I have two degrees, one in civil engineering and another in aviation maintenance. Currently I am working towards my third degree in accounting since I plan to be a business owner after my military service. My family history also consist of very good health. I would be happy to answer any questions if interested.

    View Robert’s Profile and contact him NOW!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.