9 Replies to “Liz – Donor required”

  1. Hi there

    I would love to be able to discuss helping you. I am originally from Hoylake and now live just outside Chester so not far away. I am happy for any tests and I don’t take drugs, don’t smoke and don’t take drugs.

    My aim is to help one woman achieve her dream, I am prepared to travel and also not charge at all for expenses or anything. The reason I am doing this is to give something back. I am prepared to try until it is achieved, that means that if it doesn’t work during your first ovulation then we will try and try again. Happy to stay up in your area for the days of ovulation to give you more than one chance.

    I have a profile on co-parent match, this websites partner site. My profile name is Phil90 please mail me and we can discuss your requirements, how you hope to achieve a pregnancy and of course what you want after the baby is born.

    Would love to speak to you and see if there is any way I can help you

    Good luck in your quest, I genuinely hope you achieve it

    Regards

    Phil

      1. Hi Liz

        I’d love to speak to you, unfortunately this site won’t let me leave contact details. Are you on co-parent match? (The partner site to this one) that way we can arrange to chat. I would love to discuss helping you. My profile is Phil90

        Hope to hear from you soon

        Phil

  2. I will for sure I have two beautiful children already all healthy one is 4 years old and one is 6 months. I only do it naturally for how long it takes as it was very quick with my partner. Iam 31 healthy I don’t charge for travel also from liverpool

  3. Steven here got got 4 year old and one is 6month can easy make you a child liz by natural y am very fertile ring me on ————— and arrange to meet up

  4. Hi Lisa I live in St.Helens, which isn’t far from you. Would like to assist you if possible.

    I am aged 42 and non drinker or smoker.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.