Lewis Offering NI or NI+ donation in cambridgeshire and hertfordshire

Hello there im a professional disease free male based in Cambridge, Looking to help someone fulfill their goal of having a child. I am happy to help single women, married, gay and f to m.

Total discretion is respected.

I have one child of my own very healthy and active, I have also helped 3 other women who have had healthy children one of them having twins.

I am a professional individual who works hard and holds a university honours.

Im 6ft1

Athletic build, work out regular and have always been fit, no health problems ever or no family illness or health issues both past or present.

Brown hair – Hazel eyes

Hope to hear from you soon.

2 Replies to “Lewis Offering NI or NI+ donation in cambridgeshire and hertfordshire”

  1. Hi Lewis,

    I hope you are well,I have just come across your profile and it’s very informative and reassuring.
    I have literally just registered so just looking round gathering information.

    I must admit being on here is a little nerve racking but I guess it will take time to familiarise.I would appreciate if you could look at my profile and please feel free to contact me if you wish.

    View kelly’s Profile and PRIVATE MESSAGE NOW!
    Thanks,
    Kelly

  2. Hi
    This is my first time doing anything like this
    Myself and my partner have always wanted to start a family and are looking for to help
    If you want to know a bit more about us
    Please msg us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.