12 Replies to “Leon from Leeds”

  1. Hi me and my partner would like your help to create a beautiful little family of our own. AL only though, if you are willing to help could you please let me know. Thank you

  2. Hi my name is Sami I’m looking to have another baby I already have 2 n have adopted my sisters daughter I own my own house and car and I’m am financially stable I would be looking for NI I’m currently living in Sheffield look forward to hearing from you

    1. Hi Sami

      I’m a 34 year old healthy white british male, I’m 6 feet 2 and 190kg
      I’m a non smoker (3 years stopped ) and non drinker , never taken any drugs (other than coffee lol )

      I’m in Leeds but I travel often to Sheffield and would be willing to donate and try help you.

      if interested you can message me on

      Thanks Xx

  3. Hi, so myself and Laura my partner are looking for a donor again, unfortunately our previous donor let us down on the day. we are 26 and 32 years of age and we are looking for AI ONLY. We would like to take a month or so to get to no our donor and have time to sort all the details and get all the right information, we would prefer some one with dark hair and dark eyes to have a chance of having similarities to my partner… We are in Leeds West Yorkshire, hoping to find a donor in this round about area. If you can help us please message me, thank you in advance
    Amy and Laura 🙂

  4. Me and my partner are a lesbian couple, we both work hard and want the opportunity to extend our future by having a family we both have so much love to give and can’t wait to progress on our journey please feel free to message us if anyone can help make our dream come true 🙂 many thanks kiri & alex

  5. Hi Leon I’m a hard working single mum looking to complete my family. I have a 9 yr old born via AI which worked first time amazingly ?? I’d love another baby to complete my beautiful, loving, nutty family. Please let me know if you could help me. Thank you so much ? Kate

    1. Hi Kate

      I could help you complete your family.
      I’m 34 white male 6 feet 2 tall and average build

      no medical problems with myself or my family
      I’m a non smoker, non drinker and non drug taker
      a friend has struggled and taken this route and it’s highlighted this issue so I want to help where I can

      thanks
      Wayne

  6. Hi Leon
    Myself and my partner would love to hear from you! I am mixed race and you sound like you would be a fab donor. We are from Bradford so not far to travel. Please could you message me?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.