John This is me

Hi, I’m 22 years old white male, 5 ’11 in height with brown eyes and hair. I study a full time masters in humanities with hopes of becoming an author some day. In my spare time I enjoy running, gaming and playing scrabble go. I’m a big fan of Battlestar Galactica and, if robots do take over one day, I have reserved the right to smugly state ‘I told you so’ before I’m inevitably killed trying to steal a keg of beer from the nearest pub. I have no allergies, no history of illness in my family except for a compulsive need to swear a lot whenever a have a minor injury. I love animals, especially dogs having had two myself. I would like to become a parent myself one day, once I stop my compulsive need to party 24/7. I wish the best to anyone hoping to start a family, so long as they admit Lord of the Rings is better than Star Wars.

One Reply to “John This is me”

  1. Hello, We are looking for sperm donors in the South Wales area to assist me and my girlfriend to have a baby we so very wish for. We already have a daughter who is 9. Unfortunately last year my partner was diagnosed with stage three breast cancer. After chemo we have found her eggs are no longer suitable to be used and therefore our only chance of a new baby is if I carry the baby for us through self insemination. Now cancer free and with a very eager little girl for a brother and sister we now feel is the perfect time to add to our family. If there’s anyone in the South Wales area that can help us with our journey, please contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.