Joe Sperm donor In Essex/Kent border (Grays)

Hi there, I’m a tall, very attractive, degree educated, athletic, UK born, married, white man, with brown hair and blue eyes. I am musical and artistic. I would love to help any couples of any race or sexual orientation or any single women to achieve the joy of a successful pregnancy. Am happy to donate through AI or NI, completely your choice, am happy for you to collect sperm donations from my home, your home or local hotel. I wouldn’t want any involvement in your child’s life, but feel free to get in touch if you want them to have a brother or sister in the future.

7 Replies to “Joe Sperm donor In Essex/Kent border (Grays)”

  1. Hi there Joe
    How are you?
    I’m a single woman, white, looking for a brother or sister for my precious little girl I have already, I too am attractive, brunette, though small 😊 well educated and love the gift of being a mother over any career choice I have taken previously.
    Not sure how this works it would be good to hear from you. Oh I’m 38 so time is of the essence. 😊

  2. Hi joe,

    I am testing the waters again to see who is around in Essex and willing to be donor.
    My partner and I had been looking for a while and speaking to a couple of people but none of them seemed to be the right fit.
    We aren’t too far away from you so would love to chat a little more.
    Thanks

  3. Hiya Joe I live in leigh on sea, I work in Tilbury so I’m not far from you at all. Me and my girlfriend been together for over five years and I getting married real soon. We have a son from my partners previous relationship we would like our son to have a brother or sister he’s six now. We are looking for Ai only. I could easily pick up from your home.

    View April’s Profile and contact NOW!

    Hope you get in touch.

  4. Hi Joe,
    I am looking for a donor in order to complete my family. So far I have two little boys with my ex husband but am not looking for a relationship at the moment. However, I am nearly 33 and do not want to leave it much longer as I would like at least one more. I am perfectly happy to be a single parent.
    I live in Wickford

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.