4 Replies to “James – White British male, Dorset/ Hampshire area”

  1. Hi I’m from Birmingham and looking for a donor for me and my partner we have been together a few years and looking for a donor for me and herself as we both would like to have children from the same donar so our children will be siblings by blood
    I do have 2 children of my own an Plus foster.
    We both work and have a very healthy relationship
    If u would like to know more or ask another questions plz don’t hesitate to email me
    I think it’s a great thing u are doing to help those fill there dreams.
    Hope to hear off u soon
    Charlene

  2. Hi James, my partner and I are looking for a sperm doner and we are interested in getting to know you and anymore information you have about yourself. We live in the South West and are willing to travel. We would love if you could help us out 🙂 We look forward to your reply.

  3. Hi james,

    I think it may have been you who also contacted me on co-parent match? As stated on there my partner and i would love to start a family of our own. Having children is such a precious gift and we feel we and ready to take the step and hopefully acheive our dream. If you are interested please feel free to contact me on the other site again.

    Many thanks
    Hannah

  4. Hi James. I am a 22 year old single straight female with no children yet wanting to have a baby, in Hampshire UK. Please get back to me if you will be able to donate and are free from STIs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.