6 Replies to “Becky – south yorkshire”

  1. Hi my names Nick. 31 years old. Brown eyes and brown hair. 5ft 11. I work in Doncaster town centre as an accountant. I’m from thorne on the outskirts of Doncaster. This is something I’ve helped 6 couples achieve – 1 of who is expecting. I have made some awesome friends and i see 2 of “my” children regularly as their parents are my partners close friends. I’m currently engaged, however this is not an issue to my fiancé Kay. I won’t agree to natural insemination for this reason. I have a clean health record and I’m prepared to help out however there will also be questions I also need to ask you. I know this is a huge decision and I wish you all the luck in the world. If you are interested in my offer, my donation email is

    1. Hi nicolas
      Me and my fiancé would like to talk to you about you might been able to help us conceive a child. If this is something you would be interested in please contact me.

    2. Hi nicholas i am from thorne and looking for a donor. Is there any chance we could chat more or meet up please.thanks lisa

  2. Hi

    im 25 from leeds. Im healthy and disease free. My genetics are dark hair and eyes and very masculine features. dont quite no how it would work but I would like to help as to me it feeks a natural thing to do and what better gift can I give. If you’re interested then message me. I live in leeds

    1. Hi
      As me and my partner have been in contact with a few donors but have not got anywhere else due to distance. Ect.. me and my fiancé have been together 2 years and have a 5 year old amd we are looking to extend our family, we are based in stainforth, Doncaster and looking for A.I donors only!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.