Abi Looking to extend our family

Hi, my names Abi. I am a 21 year old female in Leicester. I have been in a lesbian relationship for just over 2 years now and I have a 3 year old son. We now feel we are ready to extend our family and to give our son a brother or sister, if you could help please get in touch! Male would preferably be of a tall height and must have had sti checks. If you can help please message us! Thankyou.

4 Replies to “Abi Looking to extend our family”

  1. Hey there, I was just passing the site due to my Aunt saying something about the lack of sperm donations in France and my curiosity about its relevance in the UK. An odd topic for conversation but she had become knowledgeable about it while receiving IVF so that she might get pregnant.

    I remember how sad she was when trying and I cant help but feel sorry. It means nothing to me but it could mean the World to someone like yourself and your partner, so by all means if able I’d be happy to help.

    I’m 6’2, never been overweight, don’t smoke and have only had 3 partners in my life – all very long relationships so I’d certainly hope I was free of STI’s. Suppose its not something you get checked for everyday.

    Anyway let me know if you would like my help and how so. It would give me a good excuse to get checkups on areas doctors rarely see.

  2. Hello, I would love to offer to help you, NI or AI, whatever you like to achieve your dream. I am a 40 year old airline pilot, live in Cheshire but am happy to travel to you. I am 5’9″ tall, healthy, proven fertile, disease free, dark hair and eyes. No fees, anything I can do to help I will happily do. Good luck.

  3. Hi abi

    I’d be very happy to help, very happy to talk things through first with you, and no contact is something I am happy with. I fit your criteria and would love to help. Feel free to get in touch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.